Appreciation Awards 2016

These Appreciation Awards are In Recognition & Appreciation of their contribution to ICD section VI - 2016

Dr. S.L. Bali Memorial Award

Dr. Vineeta Chugh

Dr. Arun Setia Award

Dr. Vivek Govila

Dr. J.C. Chandna Award

Dr. Swatantra Agarwal

Dr. Asha Samant Award

Dr. Rajeev Lall

Dr. Rekha C. Gehani Award

Dr. Santosh Ravindran

Dr. H. D. Merchant Memorial Award

Dr. C.J. Venkatakrishnan

Dr. Ratan H. Doctor Memorial Award

Dr. S. Jimson

Dr. D.N. Kapoor Award for the best Community Dentistry project taken up by the institution for the year : Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram

Sh. Prabhu Diyal- Jamna Devi Memorial Award for Appreciation of Community Services: Free Check up /NGO/Free Oral Health Education Camps & Treatments including Cancer Detection: Bapuji Dental College & Hospital, Davangere

Dr. Kedar N. Rustagi Award: For the best contribution in promoting good oral health in the public and providing dental treatment to the rural & underprivileged people in the society: A.B. Shetty Dental College, Mangalore.

Dr. D.N. Kapoor AwardAward on completion of 50 years as teacher- 2015